Contact

office@poroutawhao.school.nz - 06- 368 6015    

Mobile (for texting absences only) 027 389 3256

Principal  Mr Lyndon Cooney  principal@poroutawhao.school.nz

Deputy Principal  - Mrs Kathrine Mitchell  kathrine@poroutawhao.school.nz
Deputy Principal  - Mrs Kaylene Flanagan  kaylene@poroutawhao.school.nz

  TEACHING STAFF  

Team Tuakana - Year 6, 7 & 8
Mrs Robyn Day  robyn@poroutawhao.school.nz
Mrs Kaylene Flanagan  kaylene@poroutawhao.school.nz

Team Poutama - Year 3, 4 & 5
Mr Dylan Kiriona  dylan@poroutawhao.school.nz
Mrs Nicky Jeffries  nicky@poroutawhao.school.nz

Team Teina - Year 0, 1 & 2
Mr Jim Culley (Year 2), Room 5 jim@poroutawhao.school.nz
Mrs Kathrine Mitchell (Year 0 & 1) Room 6 kathrine@poroutawhao.school.nz

SUPPORT STAFF
Mrs Natalie Dowd - Office Manager - office@poroutawhao.school.nz
Ms Rachel Calder - Teacher Aide
Mrs Deidre Petersen - Teacher Aide / Office Admin / Library
Mrs Carol Hodson - Teacher Aide
Mr Brian Woolston - Caretaker
Mrs Kim Robinson - Cleaner